This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.7
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Maria
    us
    8.3
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    us
    8.8
    December 10, 2017
    Enjoyed it and would come again.
    A little noisy, no Kleenex and coffee only one regular and one decaf. Should have at least two each for a $200 per night accommodation.
    Very convenient to local mountain communities, had a great Mexican food lunch at Toni’s.
    Jesus Edwin
    us
    10
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jack
    us
    7.5
    November 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.2
    November 23, 2017
    Room was adequate but not worth $200
    Room was adequate but in no way worth over $200. It’s like a rustic holiday inn.
    Michele
    us
    10
    November 22, 2017
    Love this place!
    This place is so cool! Cabins or hotel rooms & everything is close by! Restaurants, the grocery store, & the lake! All in walking distance! And the people that work here are so nice & helpful! We truly enjoyed our stay & can't wait to come back!
    us
    9.2
    November 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lydia
    us
    10
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victor
    us
    10
    October 30, 2017
    The beds were comfortable and the town is beautiful
    us
    7.5
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    October 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joan
    us
    4.2
    September 20, 2017
    Not much no heat couldn't get anyone to help fix the problem froze all night long, brought it to there attention at check out didn't seem to be all that concerned,will not come back or recommended.
    us
    7.9
    September 18, 2017
    The heather didn't work then we told to receptionist on the next day. And the lady gave us additional blanket and a little heather.
    Good service and clean
    Matthew
    us
    9.6
    September 6, 2017
    Fun and relaxing stay
    Friendly and helpful staff, quiet peaceful environment.
    Elvy Campo
    us
    8.8
    August 28, 2017
    Nice place but it needs some improvement.
    The air conditioning in our room turned off and on automatically in the evening. I is very noisy and kept waking us up all night! We finally unplugged it but then the room was too warm. There is no Wifi reception in the place. We don't know if there's in the lobby because there is no place to seat and do any work.
    The location is near the lake. The staff was very nice and helpful. The cabin that we stayed at was very clean and spacious.
    William
    us
    6.7
    August 15, 2017
    It was barely acceptable for our needs.
    After paying $180 for the "last" room available, we received several notices about the facility with rooms for $104 a night. The refrigerator/freezer had a film of ice on the bottom of the freezer. There were no ice trays or any other way to make ice. The desk clerk brought up two very small ice trays and a partial bag of ice. There was some sort of control on the wall with a handwritten note "DO NOT USE. Make very loud Humming noise". There is no counter space in the bathroom, There was the smallest TV screen I have seen for several years. The lighting was so dim (with all the lights on in the room) I had to use a flashlight to be sure we had all our belongings when we packed to leave. The wall air conditioner was very loud when working with no directions how to properly use it. The large bed mattress was way too soft.
    The location property was o.k. in the heart of the town. The room was clean.
    Eugene
    us
    10
    August 11, 2017
    This experience was worth every cent.
    The staff went out of there way to make this stay wonderful.
    Maryann
    us
    9.6
    August 2, 2017
    You will love this place!!!
    Bed too soft for me but everyone else loved theirs so it's probably just me. Parking tight.
    Samantha was so helpful. She provided me with a little bed for my 5 yr. old squirmy granddaughter so I could have the bed for myself. That was very nice. Nice games including a beautiful chess set for the grandboys to play with. Supplied extra pillows and bedding. Place had cabin like decor. Loved the way room was decorated. Very roomy too.
    chris
    us
    10
    July 31, 2017
    I really like these cabins and I stay there a couple times a year. Close to the lake.
    Early check in was an additional fee. I think it would be nice to allow free early check in to families who drive in from out of town. Traffic can be a mess when coming in from LA so people have to leave early to avoid that.
    great staff and friendly environment.
Loading reviews...
Close